Pricing

Free$0free-foreverBest for developers who need to showcase their app or project.
  • 1 download per week
  • Unlimited watermarked downloads
Basic$20one-time paymentBest for developers and marketers who need multiple mockups with commercial usage.
  • All features in FREE
  • 30 Extra Downloads
  • Save Templates
  • Commercial License
7 DAY FREE TRIAL
Unlimited$20/monthBest for developers and marketers requiring mockups with multiple revisions and on continuous basis.
  • All features in FREE
  • Unlimited Downloads
  • Save Templates
  • Team Sharing
  • Commercial License

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a download?

A single "download" allows you to download a mockup that you created using Previewed. All exports such as 2D, 3D, videos and animations count for 1 download, each time you export them.

There may be some confusion with regard to mockups that consist of several images/parts, for example the panorama mockups. We want to stress that a single download constitutes a download of a single mockup, irrespective of how many 'images' are in it. Thus, a panorama mockup would only cost 1 download.

Is there an expiry date on downloads?

No. The downloads that you purchase will be in your account forever. The count will only decrease as you download mockups.

What is the commercial license?

Commercial license gives you the right to use generated mockups for commercial purposes, without any attribution required. By default, all generated assets and mockups in the FREE plan are for personal use only. If on the FREE plan, you will need to attribute and credit Previewed wherever the mockups are used.

What is template saving?

Previewed allows you to create mockups. Once the mockup is created, you might want to save it as a template, so that you can come back to it later. This is possible by saving the template. You can organise your templates into groups and share access to these groups with other team members.

What is team sharing?

Saved templates are organized into groups. These groups can be shared with your team, giving your team access to all templates in that group.

Subscription Cancellation

You can cancel your subsciption at any time. If cancelled before the trial period ends, you will not be charged. To cancel the subsciption, go to the account page and click 'Cancel Subscription'.

Upon cancelling the subscription you will immediately lose access to all benefits of the UNLIMITED plan and will be downgraded to the FREE plan.